Kanzlei München

LiberaLaw | equity & wealth

Dipl.-Kfm. Markus Libera
Rechtsanwalt

Maximilianstr. 2
80539 München

Fon +49 89 2154679-0
Fax +49 89 2154679-20

muenchen@libera-law.eu

Zweigstelle Berlin

LiberaLaw | equity & wealth

Dipl.-Kfm. Markus Libera
Rechtsanwalt

Pariser Platz 6a
10117 Berlin

Fon +49 30 1208531-0
Fax +49 30 1208531-20

berlin@libera-law.eu

Zweigstelle Leipzig

LiberaLaw | equity & wealth

Dipl.-Kfm. Markus Libera
Rechtsanwalt

Menckestr. 56
04155 Leipzig

Fon +49 341 242565-0
Fax +49 341 242565-20

leipzig@libera-law.eu

Büro Zürich

LiberaLaw | equity & wealth

Dipl.-Kfm. Markus Libera
Rechtsanwalt (Deutschland)

Bahnhofstr. 52
CH-8001 Zürich

Fon +41 44 5005860
Fax +41 44 5005862

zuerich@libera-law.eu

Zweigstelle Augsburg


LiberaLaw | equity & wealth

Dipl.-Kfm. Markus Libera
Rechtsanwalt

Werner-Haas-Str. 8
86153 Augsburg

Fon +49 821 570890-0
Fax +49 821 570890-20

augsburg@libera-law.eu

Zweigstelle Ulm


LiberaLaw | equity & wealth

Dipl.-Kfm. Markus Libera
Rechtsanwalt

Magirus-Deutz-Str. 12
89077 Ulm

Fon +49 731 141134-0
Fax +49 731 141134-20

ulm@libera-law.eu

Zweigstelle Stuttgart


LiberaLaw | equity & wealth

Dipl.-Kfm. Markus Libera
Rechtsanwalt

Friedrichstr. 15
70174 Stuttgart

Fon +49 711 219582-0
Fax +49 711 219582-20

stuttgart@libera-law.eu

Zweigstelle Karlsruhe


LiberaLaw | equity & wealth

Dipl.-Kfm. Markus Libera
Rechtsanwalt

Ludwig-Erhard-Allee 10
76131 Karlsruhe

Fon +49 721 754014-0
Fax +49 721 754014-20

karlsruhe@libera-law.eu

Schreiben Sie uns